Online Meditation Community

Online Meditation Community with Sampiya | Free and open to everyone | we meet Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays

In these times of stress and upheaval, let's create an Online Meditation Community to remain connected in Oneness and to support each other in our Meditation Practice

Online Satsang and Meditation

Free Online Community Meditation

These days the world is changing faster than we can say it. The collective mind is spinning and our individual minds are often not far behind. We need our Meditation Practice more than ever. 

I have been called to create this Meditation Community so that we can support each other in our Meditation practice and to keep remembering that our Sadhana has prepared us for this challenging time. Let's meet for Meditation, to sit in silence, to connect with each other and to dissolve into the One Space at the back of everything. The practice will help us stay immersed in the knowledge of our True Nature so that we can know ourselves as the eternal Light of the Self that shines always, everywhere, in every situation.

Unlike during our Online Satsangs, this will not be a time of interaction and I won't be answering questions. I am simply inviting you to sit and meditate with me for a half hour. I'll start with an inspiring thought, quote or chant to open the space of Meditation and we will end the session chanting Om Poornam, the Mantr of the Whole. 

This Meditation Community is open to everyone and it is free. You can show up whenever you have time and feel inspired to join. I hope to see you there - It will be a great delight to share the bliss of Oneness as we experience the connection to each other and to the infinite Self.

 

on Zoom 3 times per week

Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays

starting times for different times zones

6:00-6:30 am PDT (USA West Coast)

9:00-9:30 am EDT (USA East Coast)

3:00-3:30 pm CEST (CH, NL, DE, FR…)

6:30-7:00 pm IST (India)

If you are new to Zoom, you need to create a free Zoom account here: www.zoom.us and download the app to the device you are going to use for our Community Meditation. If you are unsure of how to proceed, you can click this link where you'll find video tutorials that will show you how to get into the conference. 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/933719562

other Sampriya Meditation Community Offerings

Meditation Inspiration is a WhatsApp Group open to everybody, where I regularly post inspirational texts, audios or quotes to help us stay strong and aligned with our highest Self. If you are not familiar with WhatsApp you can download it for free from your App store onto your phone. To join the Meditation Inspiration Group, click this link:

  • fb-icon
  • ig-icon
  • in-icon
  • ut-icon

  Essence of the Himalayas  -  The School of Meditation and Oneness     |    Beverly MA, 01915     |     +1 978 338 4344

© 2003 - 2020 Essence of the Himalayas | All Rights Reserved